cancelar
Mostrar resultados para
Busca en su lugar
Quieres decir:
Highlighted

Charge for a service that is not supported by the plan

ARVD
Miembro

I receive a voice message "your current plan does not support long distance or international calls..." when I try to call a UK or any other country's number.

The current bill have charges $128 against Long distance calls. I wanted to complain on this and take this to the highest level possible.

1. Why shall this charge be made to the bill when the plan itself does not support calling other countries?

2. I am new to Verizon service and was not aware that the calls to Canada which also starts with +1 falls under long distance calls. If the other countries calls are blocked which is not supported by my plan, why not was this calls to Canada blocked?

3. When I looked my call/message details online the airtime/charge for the Canada calls is displayed as "--" If such misleading information are provided to the user, why the user be charged for missing information to the user and the system which didn't block the long distance calls.

Will justice be provided

Labels (1)
0 Me gusta

Re: Charge for a service that is not supported by the plan

lewisr13
Leader

Did you read the service contract you agreed to?

Community Manager
Community Manager