cancelar
Mostrar resultados para
Busca en su lugar
Quieres decir:
Highlighted

To disable "10 attempts remain before device data is deleted"

Trezore
Miembro

This feature is enabled when Lock Screen (Screen Lock) option is chosen.

The location of that option (unlike where it was on my Motorola Droid Turbo) is as follows.

On Moto Z3 (Android 8.1.0) :

Settings > Security & location > (scroll down to) Device admin apps > Local Wipe Policy (remove check)

Labels (1)
0 Me gusta