Problems with Storm???
Stormtrooper

Hello everyone,

I have been sitting back reading all of the complaints about the Storm and I am puzzled?

I have had mine since mid December and have had very little issues with it. I can count on one hand how many times it has locked up and since the recent update, it hasn't failed at all. It's speed is fine, screen rotation is virtually immediate. One thing I would like to add. I have NEVER EVER downloaded any "leaked" updates!! If it's leaked it isn't authentic and therefor why risk it. I mean when the download tells you to try it at your own risk.......why would you do so.

Anyway, I have plenty of apps and would be willing to list them if needed, but no balogne!!!

I work in a shop environment and where the phone on my belt all day every day

I turn it off when I go to bed and charge it all night every night. That charge lasts me all day long.

Well I just wanted to add a Happy customer to the otherwise unhappy Storm forum

See ya

Labels (1)
0 Likes
Re: Problems with Storm???
SaNDman
Contributor - Level 3
I'm going to say I have no problems with my Storm. I only had a minor issues after the 148 OS upgrade, but that was resolved. I'm very happy that I bought the Storm.
0 Likes
pianomanss87
Enthusiast - Level 3

I have had my Storm for about 3 week. Very happy with it. Some times these things just get clitches in them and we need forums like this one for help. I have updated the Storm of a few friends and they are amazed how the problems dissapeard. I treat it like my computer. Update it., don't drop it, don't drop it in water. Little things. Lol.

Thanks

Piano Man

0 Likes
Michele-VzW
Contributor - Level 2

It's nice to read about happy Storm users!  If you can please list the apps you've added maybe we can help those users who have had issues?

Thanks so much for taking the time to post positive comments!

0 Likes
pianomanss87
Enthusiast - Level 3